The Suburban Rapid Rehousing Program (SRRH) helps youth who are experiencing homelessness transition quickly from the streets and emergency shelters to stable housing . The program serves the five county suburban metro area including: Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Scott and Washington counties.

Download the Dakota County Landlord information flyer here!

Through the Suburban Rapid Rehousing program, The Link will provide housing for youth through regular market rate apartments in the 5 suburban county metro area and provides landlords with rental subsidies. The program also provides trauma informed supportive services for youth that include but are not limited to case management, life skills education, assistance with education and employment, connections to mental health and chemical dependency treatment, connections to health care services and leadership development opportunities.

For more information on Suburban Rapid Rehousing, please contact CHU XIONG, Program Manager:
612-207-9838 |